跳至产品信息
1 / 9

Colorcode

TERRAZEN 年龄控制活力眼霜:植物干细胞、真正蛋白质、透明质酸和维生素注入配方(17 毫升)

常规价格 $26.90 SGD
常规价格 $30.90 SGD 促销价 $26.90 SGD
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

TERRAZEN 年龄控制生命能量眼霜:植物干细胞、真正蛋白质、透明质酸和维生素注入配方,用于皱纹护理和年轻眼睛(17 毫升)

使用 TERRAZEN 年龄控制活力眼霜,让您的眼部轮廓焕发活力。这种强效配方旨在解决眼部周围主要的明显衰老迹象,如细纹、皱纹、暗沉和干燥。

好处:

  • 打造年轻眼部轮廓
  • 补水保湿
  • 淡化黑眼圈
  • 保护娇嫩的眼部区域
  • 改善皮肤屏障恢复

这款眼霜采用在沙漠和海滨等恶劣环境中生存的植物能量配制而成,其中包括 Ectoin(真正蛋白质)、Rock Samphire(植物干细胞)和 Sea Daffodil。它还含有腺苷和专利成分,可改善皱纹并赋予眼部区域紧致弹性。该眼霜还含有泛醇(维生素 B5)和白芒花籽油,可滋养和保护眼部区域,使眼部轮廓紧致、焕发活力。

配方中还含有小麦芽能量,可有效为眼部区域注入活力,并提供抗氧化改善效果。它还含有丰富的海水仙花,蕴含强大的生命能量,可有效舒缓肌肤压力,改善眼部周围肤色不均、暗沉的现象。含有 2% 泛醇(维生素 B5)和透明质酸,有效增强皮肤屏障,保护娇嫩的眼部区域,全天保湿。

TERRAZEN 年龄控制活力眼霜采用温和亲肤配方,仅采用 EWG GREEN 分级成分制成,并具有 100% 天然香味。它适合所有皮肤类型,包括油性、干性和敏感性皮肤。立即使用 TERRAZEN 年龄控制生命能量眼霜让您的眼部轮廓焕发活力并焕发活力,亲眼看看有何不同!

Skip to product information
1 of 9

Colorcode

Terrazen Age Control Vital Energy Eye Cream 17ml - Plant Stem Cell, Real Protein, Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin Infused Formula

Regular price $26.90 SGD
Regular price $29.90 SGD Sale price $26.90 SGD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

TERRAZEN Age Control Vital Energy Eye Cream: Plant Stem Cell, Real Protein, Hyaluronic Acid & Vitamin Infused Formula for Wrinkle Care & Youthful Eyes (17ml)

Revitalize and rejuvenate your eye contour with TERRAZEN Age Control Vital Energy Eye Cream. This powerful formula is designed to tackle the major visible signs of aging around the eyes such as fine lines, wrinkles, dullness, and dryness.

Benefits:

  • Create youthful eye contour
  • Hydrating and moisturizing
  • Softens the appearance of dark circles
  • Protects the delicate eye area
  • Improves skin barrier recovery

This eye cream is formulated with plant energy that survives in harsh environments such as desert and seashore, including Ectoin (Real Protein), Rock Samphire (Plant Stem Cell) and Sea Daffodil. It also includes Adenosine and patented ingredients that improve wrinkles and give firm elasticity on the eye area. The cream also contains Panthenol (Vitamin B5) and Meadowfoam Seed Oil that nourish and protect the eye area for a firm and revitalized eye contour.

The formula also includes the sprout energy of Wheat, which is effective at energizing the eye area and providing an antioxidant improvement effect. It also includes enriched Sea Daffodil that contains powerful vital energy, which is effective at caring for skin stress and improving uneven, dull skin tone around the eye area.  Containing 2% Panthenol (Vitamin B5) and Hyaluronic acid, it is effective at reinforcing the skin barrier, protecting the delicate eye area, and hydrating all day long.

TERRAZEN Age Control Vital Energy Eye Cream is mild and skin-loving formulation made with EWG GREEN graded ingredients only and with 100% natural scent. It is suitable for all skin types, including oily, dry and sensitive skin.  Revitalize and rejuvenate your eye contour with TERRAZEN Age Control Vital Energy Eye Cream today and see the difference for yourself!