跳至产品信息
1 / 8

NOW Foods USA

NOW 补充剂,液体褪黑激素,每份 3 毫克,吸收快,味道好,2 盎司(59 毫升)

常规价格 $11.90 SGD
常规价格 $15.90 SGD 促销价 $11.90 SGD
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

NOW 补充剂,液体褪黑激素,每份 3 毫克,吸收快,味道好,2 盎司


褪黑激素是一种有效的自由基清除剂,在松果体中自然产生,并在胃肠道中大量存在。*它参与许多身体、大脑和腺体的生物功能,包括调节正常的睡眠/觉醒周期、调节免疫系统和维护健康的胃肠道内壁。*本产品可能会出现自然颜色变化。

  • 自由基清除剂*:松果体中自然产生的有效自由基清除剂。
  • 胃肠道支持*:它在胃肠道中大量存在,并参与维持健康的胃肠道内壁。

  • 健康的睡眠周期*:它涉及许多生物功能,包括正常睡眠/觉醒周期的调节和免疫系统的调节。

  • GMP 质量保证:NPA A 级 GMP 认证意味着 NOW 制造过程的各个方面都经过检查,包括我们的实验室/测试方法(稳定性、效力和产品配方)

  • 自 1968 年起由一家家族拥有和经营的公司在美国包装

__________________________________________________________________________________________


警告

仅适用于成人在睡前服用。不适合孕妇或哺乳期妇女。可能会导致嗜睡。驾驶车辆或操作机器时,请勿与酒精饮料一起使用。如果正在服用药物(尤其是镇静剂和抗抑郁药)或患有健康状况(包括抑郁症、高血压和癫痫症),请咨询医生。含有酒精。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。木糖醇对宠物有害;如果怀疑摄入,请立即寻求兽医护理。了解有关宠物安全的更多信息。


饮食

不含乳制品、不含鸡蛋、犹太洁食、不含麸质、非转基因、不含大豆、纯素食/素食

印章和认证

良好生产规范;非转基因;犹太洁食(三角形 K); UL膳食补充剂认证;素食主义者


建议的使用和存储

摇匀。睡前服用 1/4 茶匙(约 20 滴)。直接服用或添加到您最喜欢的饮料中。

原料 (计算得出):每份量 % 每日摄入量 ** 每日摄入量未确定。褪黑激素 3 毫克

其他成分: 水、植物甘油、果糖、木糖醇、有机甘蔗醇(6%)、天然香料、山梨酸钾(作为防腐剂)、柠檬酸、苹果酸和柠檬油(柑橘柠檬)。不使用小麦、麸质、大豆、牛奶、鸡蛋、鱼或贝类成分制造。在 GMP 设施中生产,该设施处理含有这些过敏原的其他成分。

Skip to product information
1 of 8

NOW Foods USA

NOW Supplements, Liquid Melatonin, 3 mg Per Serving, Fast Absorption and Great Taste, 2-Ounces(59 ml)

Regular price $11.90 SGD
Regular price $13.90 SGD Sale price $11.90 SGD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NOW Supplements, Liquid Melatonin, 3 mg Per Serving, Fast Absorption and Great Taste, 2-Ounces


Melatonin is a potent free radical scavenger naturally produced in the pineal gland and present in high amounts in the gastrointestinal tract.* It is involved in many of the body, brain and glandular biological functions including regulation of normal sleep/wake cycles, regulation of the immune system and maintenance of a healthy gastrointestinal lining.* Natural color variation may occur in this product.

 

  • FREE RADICAL SCAVENGER*: A potent free radical scavenger naturally produced in the pineal gland.
  • GASTROINTESTINAL SUPPORT*: It's present in high amounts in the gastrointestinal tract and is involved in the maintenance of a healthy gastrointestinal lining.

  • HEALTHY SLEEP CYCLE*: It is involved in many biological functions including regulation of normal sleep/wake cycles and the regulation of the immune system.

  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation)

  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968

__________________________________________________________________________________________


Caution

For adults only at bedtime. Not for pregnant or nursing women. May cause drowsiness. Do not use in conjunction with alcoholic beverages, when driving a vehicle, or while operating machinery. Consult physician if taking medication (especially sedatives and anti-depressants) or have a medical condition (including depression, high blood pressure and epilepsy). Contains alcohol. Keep out of reach of children. Xylitol is harmful to pets; seek veterinary care immediately if ingestion is suspected. Learn more about pet safety.

 

Diet

Dairy Free, Egg Free, Kosher, Gluten Free, non-GMO, Soy Free, Vegan / Vegetarian

 

Seals and Certifications

GMP; Non-GMO; Kosher (Triangle K); UL Dietary Supplement Certification; Vegan


Suggested Usage and Storage

Shake well. Take 1/4 teaspoon (~20 drops) just prior to bedtime. Take directly or add to your favorite beverage.

Ingredients (Computed) : Amount per Serving % Daily Value ** Daily Value not established. Melatonin 3 mg

Other Ingredients:  Water, Vegetable Glycerin, Fructose, Xylitol, Organic Cane Alcohol (6%), Natural Flavors, Potassium Sorbate (as preservative), Citric Acid, Malic Acid and Lemon Oil (Citrus limon). Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.