跳至产品信息
1 / 10

NOW Foods USA

NOW Sports Nutrition,经过认证的有机豌豆蛋白 15 克,无味粉末,1.5 磅(680 克)

常规价格 $48.90 SGD
常规价格 $56.90 SGD 促销价 $48.90 SGD
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

NOW Sports Nutrition,经过认证的有机豌豆蛋白 15 克,无味粉末,1.5 磅


豌豆因其高生物利用度蛋白质的来源而闻名。此外,豌豆不被认为是主要的膳食过敏原之一。总的来说,这使得豌豆蛋白成为那些可能难以补充其他类型蛋白质的运动员运动后营养的理想来源。 NOW® 运动有机豌豆蛋白是一种非转基因植物分离蛋白,含有 15 克易于消化的蛋白质。每 2 勺通常含有超过 2,700 毫克支链氨基酸和超过 1,300 毫克精氨酸。 NOW® 运动有机豌豆蛋白纯净、天然、无味,可轻松混合到您喜爱的饮料中。

  • NOW Sports 产品经过全面测试,因此您可以相信我们的产品纯净有效,适合各个级别的运动。
  • 15 G 蛋白质:一种非转基因植物分离蛋白,含有 15 克易于消化的蛋白质。

  • 纯净、原味、易于混合:每 2 勺通常含有超过 2,700 毫克的支链氨基酸和超过 1,300 毫克的精氨酸。

  • GMP 质量保证:NPA A 级 GMP 认证意味着 NOW 制造过程的各个方面都经过检查,包括我们的实验室/测试方法(稳定性、效力和产品配方)

  • 自 1968 年起由一家家族拥有和经营的公司在美国包装

__________________________________________________________________________________________


警告

注意:本产品仅用作食品补充剂。不要用于减重。


饮食

不含玉米、不含乳制品、不含鸡蛋、清真、高蛋白、犹太洁食、酮友好、不含麸质、不含大豆、不含坚果、有机、无糖、纯素食/素食

印章和认证

良好生产规范;清真;知情体育;酮友好;犹太洁食(三角形 K);非转基因;类固醇测试;不含人工甜味剂;美国农业部有机食品;素食主义者


建议的使用和存储

每天添加 2 平勺至 6 盎司。冷水、果汁或您最喜欢的饮料。搅拌或混合。开封后存放于阴凉、干燥、避光处。

原料 (计算得出):每份的含量 % 每日摄入量 * % 每日摄入量 (DV) 告诉您一份食物中的营养素对日常饮食的贡献程度。每天 2,000 卡路里用于一般营养建议。卡路里 80 总脂肪 1.5g 2% 饱和脂肪 0g 0% 反式脂肪 0g 胆固醇 0mg 0% 钠 230 mg 10% 总碳水化合物 1g <1% 膳食纤维 1g 4% 总糖 0g 包括 0g 添加糖 0% 蛋白质 15g 30% 维生素D 0mcg 0% 钙 58mg 4% 铁 5mg 30% 钾 21mg 0% 典型氨基酸谱(示例)(每份)** 必需氨基酸 每份毫克数 L-组氨酸 386 L-异亮氨酸*** 730 L-亮氨酸* ** 1268 L-赖氨酸 1122 L-蛋氨酸 164 L-苯丙氨酸 830 L-苏氨酸 592 L-色氨酸 152 L-缬氨酸*** 784 非必需氨基酸 L-丙氨酸 642 L-精氨酸 1308 L-天冬氨酸 1822 L-胱氨酸 136 L-谷氨酸 2706 甘氨酸 616 L-脯氨酸 676 L-丝氨酸 834 L-酪氨酸 562 **受自然变异影响。

成分:有机黄豌豆分离蛋白。不使用酵母、小麦、麸质、大豆、玉米、牛奶、鸡蛋、鱼、贝类或坚果成分制造。在 GMP 设施中生产,该设施处理含有这些过敏原的其他成分。

Skip to product information
1 of 9

NOW Foods USA

NOW Sports Nutrition, Certified Organic Pea Protein 15 Grams, Unflavored Powder, 1.5-Pound (680 g)

Regular price $47.90 SGD
Regular price $49.90 SGD Sale price $47.90 SGD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NOW Sports Nutrition, Certified Organic Pea Protein 15 Grams, Unflavored Powder, 1.5-Pound


Peas are well known for being a source of highly bioavailable protein. Additionally, peas are not considered one of the major dietary allergens. Collectively, this makes pea protein an ideal source of post-workout nutrition for athletes who may have difficulty supplementing with other types of protein. NOW® Sports Organic Pea Protein is a non-GMO vegetable protein isolate that has 15 grams of easily-digested protein. Each 2 scoop serving typically has over 2,700 mg of branched-chain amino acids, and over 1,300 mg of arginine. NOW® Sports Organic Pea Protein is pure and natural, unflavored, and mixes easily into your favorite beverages..

 

  • NOW Sports products are comprehensively tested so you can trust that our products are pure and effective for every level of athletics.
  • 15 G PROTEIN: A non-GMO vegetable protein isolate that has 15 grams of easily-digested protein.

  • PURE, UNFLAVORED, MIXES EASILY: Each 2 scoop serving typically has over 2,700 mg of branched-chain amino acids, and over 1,300 mg of arginine.

  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation)

  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968

__________________________________________________________________________________________


Caution

NOTICE: Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction.

 

Diet

Corn Free, Dairy Free, Egg Free, Halal, High Protein, Kosher, Keto Friendly, Gluten Free, Soy Free, Nut Free, Organic, Sugar Free, Vegan / Vegetarian

 

Seals and Certifications

GMP; Halal; Informed Sport; Keto-Friendly; Kosher (Triangle K); Non-GMO; Steroid Tested; No Artificial Sweeteners; USDA Organic; Vegan


Suggested Usage and Storage

Add 2 level scoops daily to 6 oz. of cold water, juice, or your favorite beverage. Stir or blend. Store in a cool, dry, dark place after opening.

Ingredients (Computed) : Amount per Serving % Daily Value * The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. Calories 80 Total Fat 1.5g 2% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 230 mg 10% Total Carbohydrate 1g <1% Dietary Fiber 1g 4% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 15g 30% Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 58mg 4% Iron 5mg 30% Potassium 21mg 0% TYPICAL AMINO ACID PROFILE(example) (per serving)** Essential Amino Acids mg Per Serving L-Histidine 386 L-Isoleucine*** 730 L-Leucine*** 1268 L-Lysine 1122 L-Methionine 164 L-Phenylalanine 830 L-Threonine 592 L-Tryptophan 152 L-Valine*** 784 Non-Essential Amino Acids L-Alanine 642 L-Arginine 1308 L-Aspartic Acid 1822 L-Cystine 136 L-Glutamic Acid 2706 Glycine 616 L-Proline 676 L-Serine 834 L-Tyrosine 562 **subject to natural variability.

Ingredients:  Organic Yellow Pea Protein Isolate. Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, corn, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens..