跳至产品信息
1 / 9

NOW Foods USA

NOW 补充剂,葡萄糖酸钾 99 毫克,更容易吞咽,必需矿物质*,250 片

常规价格 $28.90 SGD
常规价格 $32.90 SGD 促销价 $28.90 SGD
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

NOW 补充剂,葡萄糖酸钾 99 毫克,更容易吞咽,必需矿物质*,250 片


钾是一种重要矿物质,广泛分布于食物来源中,尤其在水果和蔬菜中含量很高。钾对于维持正常的全身和细胞液水平以及维持酸碱平衡至关重要。*它对于适当的肌肉收缩、维持健康的心脏功能以及传输神经冲动。

  • 必需矿物质*/易于吞咽片剂:每天最多 5 次,每次 1 片 NOW® 葡萄糖酸钾片剂,与食物或饮料分开服用。钾是一种重要矿物质,广泛分布于食物来源中,尤其在水果和蔬菜中含量很高
  • 支持电解质平衡和正常 PH*/适当的肌肉收缩*:钾对于维持正常的全身和细胞液体水平以及酸碱平衡至关重要。*对于适当的肌肉收缩也是必需的,维持健康的心脏功能,并用于神经冲动的传递。

  • 认证/分类:清真、非转基因、犹太洁食、不含乳制品、不含鸡蛋、不含麸质、不含坚果、不含大豆、纯素食/素食。

  • GMP 质量保证:NPA A 级 GMP 认证意味着 NOW 制造过程的各个方面都经过检查,包括我们的实验室/测试方法(稳定性、效力和产品配方)

  • 自 1968 年起由一家家族拥有和经营的公司在美国包装

__________________________________________________________________________________________


警告

仅限成人。如果怀孕/哺乳、服用任何药物(特别是那些可能影响肾功能或血钾水平的药物)或患有健康状况(特别是心脏/肾脏疾病或糖尿病),请咨询医生。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。

饮食

不含乳制品、不含鸡蛋、清真、非转基因犹太洁食、不含麸质、不含大豆、不含坚果、纯素食/素食

印章和认证

良好生产规范;清真;非转基因;犹太洁食(三角形 K); UL 膳食补充剂认证


建议的使用和存储

每日 1 至 5 次,每次 1 片,分次服用。与食物一起服用,至少 8 盎司。水或其他饮料。打开后存放在阴凉、干燥的地方。

原料 (计算得出):每份的量 % 每日摄入量 * 每日摄入量百分比基于 2,000 卡路里饮食。每日价值未确定。钾(来自葡萄糖酸钾)99 毫克 2%。

其他成分: 纤维素、硬脂酸(植物来源)、二氧化硅和硬脂酸镁(植物来源)。不使用小麦、麸质、大豆、牛奶、鸡蛋、鱼、贝类或坚果成分制造。在加工含有这些过敏原的其他成分的 GMP 设施中生产。

Skip to product information
1 of 8

NOW Foods USA

NOW Supplements, Potassium Gluconate 99mg, Easier to Swallow, Essential Mineral*, 250 Tablets

Regular price $23.90 SGD
Regular price $25.90 SGD Sale price $23.90 SGD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NOW Supplements, Potassium Gluconate 99mg, Easier to Swallow, Essential Mineral*, 250 Tablets


Potassium is an essential mineral that is widely distributed among food sources, with especially high levels present in fruits and vegetables. Potassium is critical for the maintenance of normal whole-body and cellular fluid levels, as well as for the maintenance of acid-base balance.* It is also necessary for proper muscle contraction, the maintenance of healthy heart function, and for the transmission of nerve impulses.

 

  • ESSENTIAL MINERAL*/EASIER TO SWALLOW TABLET: Take 1 NOW® Potassium Gluconate tablet up to 5 times daily in separate servings with food or beverage. Potassium is an essential mineral that is widely distributed among food sources, with especially high levels present in fruits and vegetables.
  • SUPPORTS ELECTROLYTE BALANCE AND NORMAL PH*/PROPER MUSCULAR CONTRACTION*: Potassium is critical for the maintenance of normal whole-body and cellular fluid levels, as well as for the maintenance of acid-base balance.* It is also necessary for proper muscle contraction, the maintenance of healthy heart function, and for the transmission of nerve impulses.

  • CERTIFICATIONS/CLASSIFICATIONS: Halal, Non-GMO, Kosher, Dairy Free, Egg Free, Made without Gluten, Nut Free, Soy Free, Vegan/Vegetarian.

  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation)

  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968

__________________________________________________________________________________________


Caution

For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking any medications (especially those that may affect kidney function or blood potassium levels), or have a medical condition (especially heart/kidney condition or diabetes). Keep out of reach of children.

 

Diet

Dairy Free, Egg Free, Halal, Non-GMO Kosher, Gluten Free, Soy Free, Nut Free, Vegan / Vegetarian

 

Seals and Certifications

GMP; Halal; Non-GMO; Kosher (Triangle K); UL Dietary Supplement Certification


Suggested Usage and Storage

Take 1 tablet 1 to 5 times daily in separate servings. Take with food and at least 8 oz. of water or other beverage. Store in a cool, dry place after opening.

Ingredients (Computed) : Amount per Serving % Daily Value * Percent Daily Values are based on 2,000 calorie diet. Daily Value not established. Potassium (from Potassium Gluconate) 99 mg 2%.

Other Ingredients: Cellulose, Stearic Acid (vegetable source), Silica and Magnesium Stearate (vegetable source). Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.