跳至产品信息
1 / 8

NOW Foods USA

NOW Foods,有机杏仁粉,超细,漂白,非转基因认证,16 盎司(454 克)- 最佳截止日期为 03/24

常规价格 $32.90 SGD
常规价格 $36.90 SGD 促销价 $32.90 SGD
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

NOW Foods,有机超细杏仁粉,漂白,非转基因认证,16 盎司(454 克)

杏仁不仅是一种美味的休闲食品;它们还可以用来制作美味的面粉,几乎可以在任何食谱中代替白面粉。 NOW Real Food 有机杏仁粉不含麸质,每份仅含 3 克净碳水化合物,使其成为漂白白面粉的美味替代品。杏仁粉为您喜爱的烘焙食品增添丰富的质感和颜色。

无麸质、有机认证和非转基因项目经过验证:几乎在任何食谱中都是白面粉的美味替代品。

一种成分!每份含有 4 克蛋白质,适合古式饮食:这种漂白的超细杏仁粉可为您最喜欢的烘焙食品增添丰富的质地和颜色。这是您的食谱秘密成分!

认证/分类:非转基因项目验证、Terracycle、美国农业部有机、纯素食/素食、原始人友好型、不含大豆、不含麸质、不含玉米、不含乳制品、不含鸡蛋、在无花生设施中制造、对酮类友好、低钠

GMP 质量保证: NPA A 级 GMP 认证意味着 NOW 制造过程的各个方面都经过检查,包括我们的实验室/测试方法(稳定性、效力和产品配方)。

自 1968 年起由一家家族拥有和经营的公司在美国包装。


饮食
不含玉米、不含乳制品、不含鸡蛋、不含麸质、适合酮类、低钠、无花生设施制造、非转基因、有机、原始人友好型、不含大豆、纯素食/素食
  
印章和认证
非转基因项目已验证;Terracycle®;美国农业部有机食品;纯素食;无麸质;酮类友好
   
建议的使用和存储
当用杏仁粉代替其他面粉时,使用大致相同量的杏仁粉,但稍微减少液体量。与大多数食谱替代一样,可能需要进行一些实验才能获得最佳结果。开封后建议冷藏。
  
现在的成分
营养成分份量:1/4 杯(22 克)每个容器份量:约 21 份说明每份量% 每日摄入量卡路里 130 总脂肪 12 克 15%* 饱和脂肪 1 克 5%* 反式脂肪 0 克胆固醇 0 毫克 0%* 钠 0 毫克 0%* 总碳水化合物5g 2%* 膳食纤维 2g 7%* 总糖 1g 包括 0g 添加糖 00%* 蛋白质 4g 维生素 D 0mcg 0%* 钙 52mg 4%* 铁 0.8mg 4%* 钾 152mg 4%* *每日摄入量百分比 ( DV)告诉您一份食物中的营养素对日常饮食的贡献有多少。每天 2,000 卡路里用于一般营养建议。成分:有机杏仁粉。新鲜的原料味道更好,这就是为什么该产品采用 NOW Fresh Fill 技术进行包装,以最大限度地提高风味和新鲜度。 50 多年来,NOW Real Food® 一直致力于仅使用最优质的原料提供最优质的食品。我们是独立的、家族企业,并为此感到自豪。现在这就是保持真实。包装在加工坚果的无花生设施中。开封后建议冷藏。通过 QAI 有机认证。在美国包装和质量测试。素食主义者

Skip to product information
1 of 8

NOW Foods USA

(Best by 11/24) NOW Foods, Organic Almond Flour, Superfine, Blanched, Certified Non-GMO, 16-Ounce (454 g)

Regular price $16.45 SGD
Regular price $32.90 SGD Sale price $16.45 SGD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NOW Foods, Organic Almond Flour, Superfine, Blanched, Certified Non-GMO, 16-Ounce (454 g)

Almonds are not just a tasty snack food; they can also be used to make a delicious flour that can be substituted for white flour in almost any recipe. NOW Real Food Organic Almond Flour is gluten free and only 3 grams of net carbs per serving, making it a tasty alternative to bleached white flour. Almond flour adds a rich texture and color to your favorite baked goods.

GLUTEN FREE, CERTIFIED ORGANIC, AND NON-GMO PROJECT VERIFIED: A delicious substitute for white flour in almost any recipe.

ONE INGREDIENT! PALEO FRIENDLY WITH 4 GRAMS OF PROTEIN PER SERVING: This blanched, superfine almond flour adds a rich texture and color to your favorite baked goods. It's your recipes secret ingredient!

CERTIFICATIONS/CLASSIFICATIONS: Non-GMO Project Verified, Terracycle, USDA Organic, Vegan/Vegetarian, Paleo Friendly, Soy Free, Gluten Free, Corn Free, Dairy Free, Egg Free, Made in a Peanut Free Facility, Keto Friendly, Low Sodium

GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation).

Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968.

  

Diet
Corn Free, Dairy Free, Egg Free, Gluten Free, Keto Friendly, Low Sodium, Made in peanut-free facility, non-GMO, Organic, Paleo Friendly, Soy Free, Vegan / Vegetarian
  
Seals and Certifications
Non-GMO Project Verified;Terracycle®;USDA Organic;Vegan;Gluten Free;Keto-Friendly
   
Suggested Usage and Storage
When substituting almond flour for other flours, use roughly the same amount of almond flour, but reduce the amount of liquid slightly. As with most recipe substitutions, some experimentation may be necessary to obtain the best results. Refrigeration recommended after opening.
  
NOW Ingredients
Nutrition FactsServing Size:1/4 cup (22g)Servings Per Container:About 21DescriptionAmount per Serving% Daily ValueCalories 130 Total Fat 12g 15%* Saturated Fat 1g 5%* Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0%* Sodium 0mg 0%* Total Carbohydrate 5g 2%* Dietary Fiber 2g 7%* Total Sugars 1g Includes 0g Added Sugars 00%* Protein 4g Vitamin D 0mcg 0%* Calcium 52mg 4%* Iron 0.8mg 4%* Potassium 152mg 4%* *The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.Ingredients: Organic Almond Flour. Fresher ingredients simply taste better, which is why this product is packaged using NOW Fresh Fill Technology to maximize flavor and freshness. For over 50 years, NOW Real Food® has been committed to providing the highest quality foods using only the finest ingredients. We’re independent, family owned, and proud of it. NOW that’s keeping it real. Packaged in a peanut-free facility that processes tree nuts. Refrigeration recommended after opening. Certified Organic by QAI. Packaged and quality tested in the USA. Vegan