跳至产品信息
1 / 9

NOW Foods USA

NOW Solutions, 清爽香草柑橘按摩油,焕肤混合物,柔软肌肤,8 盎司(237 毫升)

常规价格 $11.45 SGD
常规价格 $22.90 SGD 促销价 $11.45 SGD
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

NOW Solutions, 清爽香草柑橘按摩油,焕肤混合物,柔软肌肤,8 盎司


状况:皮肤需要放松但清爽的按摩和丰富的滋养身体保湿霜。解决方案:香草柑橘按摩油结合了维生素 E 的强大抗氧化功效和护肤油的滋养功效,以及香草和柑橘香味的芳香疗法功效。这种混合油包括杏仁油和杏仁油,可促进皮肤柔软,还含有荷荷巴油,可防止水分流失并改善皮肤纹理。玫瑰果籽油可以使皮肤恢复活力,并最大限度地减少轻微瑕疵的出现。芬芳的香草香气有助于减轻紧张并促进放松。橘子和橙油让您感觉神清气爽。

  • 促进柔软肌肤:香草柑橘按摩油结合了维生素 E 的强大抗氧化功效和护肤油的滋养功效,以及香草和柑橘香味的芳香疗法功效。
  • 肌肤再生复方精油:这种复方精油含有杏仁油和杏仁油,可促进肌肤柔软,还含有荷荷巴油,可防止水分流失并改善肤质。

  • 含有玫瑰果籽油:玫瑰果籽油可以使皮肤恢复活力,并最大限度地减少轻微瑕疵的出现。芬芳的香草香气有助于减轻紧张并促进放松。橘子和橙油让您感觉神清气爽。

  • GMP 质量保证:NPA A 级 GMP 认证意味着 NOW 制造过程的各个方面都经过检查,包括我们的实验室/测试方法(稳定性、效力和产品配方)

  • 自 1968 年起由一家家族拥有和经营的公司在美国包装

__________________________________________________________________________________________

警告

如果出现发红或刺激,请停止使用。

饮食

不含对羟基苯甲酸酯,不含麸质,纯素食/素食,清真

印章和认证

无残忍; 清真;化妆品UL增强认证;素食主义者


建议的使用和存储

如需舒缓按摩或日常保湿,只需根据需要在所需皮肤区域按摩 3-5 滴香草柑橘按摩油即可。

原料 (计算得出):甜杏仁油、杏仁油、犬蔷薇/Rubiginosa/Moschata(玫瑰果)籽油、西蒙得木(荷荷巴)籽油、柑橘皮油、橙皮油、迷迭香叶提取物、香草果提取物、生育酚(维生素 E)(非转基因大豆)。透明瓶子含有紫外线防护剂。 NOW® Solutions 产品经过分析测试,以确保最高的质量。

Skip to product information
1 of 8

NOW Foods USA

NOW Solutions, Refreshing Vanilla Citrus Massage Oil, Skin Rejuvenating Blend, Supple Skin, 8-Ounce (237 ml)

Regular price $23.90 SGD
Regular price $25.90 SGD Sale price $23.90 SGD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NOW Solutions, Refreshing Vanilla Citrus Massage Oil, Skin Rejuvenating Blend, Supple Skin, 8-Ounce


Condition: Skin in need of a relaxing, but refreshing massage and a rich nourishing body moisturizer. Solution: Vanilla Citrus Massage Oil combines the powerful antioxidant benefits of vitamin E and the nourishing qualities of skin care oils with the aromatherapy benefits of vanilla and citrus scents. This blend of oils includes almond and apricot kernel oils to promote soft, supple skin, as well as jojoba oil to prevent moisture loss and improve skin texture. Rose hip seed oil rejuvenates the skin and minimizes the appearance of minor imperfections. The fragrant vanilla aroma aids in reducing tension and promotes relaxation. Tangerine and orange oils leave you feeling refreshed.

 

  • PROMOTES SUPPLE SKIN: Vanilla Citrus Massage Oil combines the powerful antioxidant benefits of vitamin E and the nourishing qualities of skin care oils with the aromatherapy benefits of vanilla and citrus scents.
  • SKIN REJUVENATING BLEND: This blend of oils includes almond and apricot kernel oils to promote soft, supple skin, as well as jojoba oil to prevent moisture loss and improve skin texture.

  • WITH ROSE HIP SEED OIL: Rose hip seed oil rejuvenates the skin and minimizes the appearance of minor imperfections. The fragrant vanilla aroma aids in reducing tension and promotes relaxation. Tangerine and orange oils leave you feeling refreshed.

  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation)

  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968

__________________________________________________________________________________________  

Caution

If redness or irritation occurs, discontinue use.

 

Diet

Paraben Free, Made w/o Gluten, Vegan / Vegetarian, Halal

 

Seals and Certifications

Cruelty Free; Halal; UL Enhanced Certification for Cosmetics; Vegan


Suggested Usage and Storage

For a soothing massage or daily moisturizer, simply massage 3-5 drops of Vanilla Citrus Massage Oil on the desired areas of skin as needed.

Ingredients (Computed) : Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Rosa Canina/Rubiginosa/Moschata (Rose Hip) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E) (non-GMO soy). Clear bottle contains UV light protectant. NOW® Solutions products are analytically tested to assure the highest quality.