跳至产品信息
1 / 10

NOW Foods USA

NOW Sports Nutrition,乳清分离蛋白,25 克,含支链氨基酸,无味粉末,1.2 磅(544 克)

常规价格 $69.90 SGD
常规价格 $77.90 SGD 促销价 $69.90 SGD
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

NOW Sports Nutrition,乳清分离蛋白,25 克,含支链氨基酸,无味粉末,1.2 磅


乳清分离蛋白是一种优质蛋白质,具有生物利用度且易于消化。乳清蛋白含有天然存在的支链氨基酸 (BCAA)。乳清分离蛋白是活跃人士的理想选择。乳清蛋白被认为是所有蛋白质来源中生物价值 (BV) 最高的——其必需氨基酸含量优于牛肉、牛奶、酪蛋白或大豆。本产品可能会出现自然色差。

  • NOW Sports 产品经过全面测试,因此您可以相信我们的产品纯净有效,适合各个级别的运动。
  • 含支链氨基酸的蛋白粉:乳清分离蛋白是一种优质蛋白质,具有生物利用度且易于消化。

  • 原味:将一勺混合到您的日常冰沙中,每份含有 25 克蛋白质。

  • GMP 质量保证:NPA A 级 GMP 认证意味着 NOW 制造过程的各个方面都经过检查,包括我们的实验室/测试方法(稳定性、效力和产品配方)

  • 自 1968 年起由一家家族拥有和经营的公司在美国包装

__________________________________________________________________________________________


警告

注意:本产品仅用作食品补充剂。不要用于减重。

饮食

不含玉米、不含鸡蛋、清真、高蛋白、犹太洁食、古式友好、酮友好、不含麸质、非转基因、不含大豆

印章和认证

良好生产规范;清真;知情体育;酮友好;犹太洁食(三角形 K);非转基因;类固醇测试;不含人工甜味剂


建议的使用和存储

每天添加 1/3 杯或 1 平勺至 8 盎司。冷水、牛奶或您最喜欢的果汁。搅拌或混合。开封后存放于阴凉、干燥、避光处。

原料 (计算得出):每份的含量 % 每日摄入量* * % 每日摄入量 (DV) 告诉您一份食物中的营养素对日常饮食的贡献程度。每天 2,000 卡路里用于一般营养建议。** 受自然变化影响*** 支链氨基酸 卡路里 110 总脂肪 0.5g <1% 饱和脂肪 0g 0% 反式脂肪 0g 胆固醇 10mg 3% 钠 45mg 2%总碳水化合物 <1g <1% 膳食纤维 0g 0% 总糖 0g 包括 0g 添加糖 0% 蛋白质 25g 50% 维生素 D 0mcg 0% 钙 121mg 10% 铁 0mg 0% 钾 155mg 4% 典型氨基酸谱(示例)(每份)** 必需氨基酸 毫克 每份 L-组氨酸 420 L-异亮氨酸*** 1568 L-亮氨酸*** 2716 L-赖氨酸 2716 L-蛋氨酸 560 L-苯丙氨酸 812 L-苏氨酸 1708 L-色氨酸 448 L-缬氨酸*** 1288 非必需氨基酸毫克每份 L-丙氨酸 1288 L-精氨酸 588 L-天冬氨酸 2716 L-半胱氨酸 728 L-谷氨酸 4788 甘氨酸 448 L-脯氨酸 1540 L-丝氨酸 1036 L-酪氨酸 756。

成分:乳清分离蛋白、向日葵卵磷脂 (< 1%)。含有牛奶。不使用酵母、小麦、麸质、大豆、玉米、鸡蛋、鱼、贝类或坚果成分制造。在加工含有这些过敏原的其他成分的 GMP 设施中生产。

Skip to product information
1 of 10

NOW Foods USA

NOW Sports Nutrition, Whey Protein Isolate, 25 g With BCAAs, Unflavored Powder, 1.2-Pound (544 g)

Regular price $54.90 SGD
Regular price $60.90 SGD Sale price $54.90 SGD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NOW Sports Nutrition, Whey Protein Isolate, 25 g With BCAAs, Unflavored Powder, 1.2-Pound


Whey Protein Isolate is a high-quality protein that is both bioavailable and easily digested. Whey protein has naturally occurring branched-chain amino acids (BCAAs). Whey Protein Isolate is ideal for active individuals. Whey protein is considered to have the highest biological value (BV) of any protein source - superior in essential amino acid content to beef, milk, casein, or soy. Natural color variation may occur in this product.

 

  • NOW Sports products are comprehensively tested so you can trust that our products are pure and effective for every level of athletics.
  • PROTEIN POWDER WITH BCAAs: Whey Protein Isolate is a high-quality protein that is both bioavailable and easily digested.

  • UNFLAVORED: Mix one level scoop into your daily smoothie for 25 g of protein per serving.

  • GMP Quality Assured: NPA A-rated GMP certification means that every aspect of the NOW manufacturing process has been examined, including our laboratory/testing methods (for stability, potency, and product formulation)

  • Packaged in the USA by a family owned and operated company since 1968

__________________________________________________________________________________________


Caution

NOTICE: Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction.

 

Diet

Corn Free, Egg Free, Halal, High Protein, Kosher, Paleo Friendly, Keto Friendly, Gluten Free, non-GMO, Soy Free

 

Seals and Certifications

GMP; Halal; Informed Sport; Keto-Friendly; Kosher (Triangle K); Non-GMO; Steroid Tested; No Artificial Sweeteners


Suggested Usage and Storage

Add 1/3 cup or 1 level scoop daily to 8 oz. of cold water, milk, or your favorite juice. Stir or blend. Store in a cool, dry, dark place after opening.

Ingredients (Computed) : Amount per Serving % Daily Value* * The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.** subject to natural variability*** Branched-Chain Amino Acids Calories 110 Total Fat 0.5g <1% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 10mg 3% Sodium 45mg 2% Total Carbohydrate <1g <1% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 25g 50% Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 121mg 10% Iron 0mg 0% Potassium 155mg 4% TYPICAL AMINO ACID PROFILE(example) (per serving)** EssentialAmino Acids mg PerServing L-Histidine 420 L-Isoleucine*** 1568 L-Leucine*** 2716 L-Lysine 2716 L-Methionine 560 L-Phenylalanine 812 L-Threonine 1708 L-Tryptophan 448 L-Valine*** 1288 Non-Essential Amino Acids mg PerServing L-Alanine 1288 L-Arginine 588 L-Aspartic Acid 2716 L-Cysteine 728 L-Glutamic Acid 4788 Glycine 448 L-Proline 1540 L-Serine 1036 L-Tyrosine 756.

Ingredients:  Whey Protein Isolate, Sunflower Lecithin (< 1%). Contains milk. Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, corn, egg, fish, shellfish or tree nut ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.